BARBRA STREISAND - YENTL - Original Soundtrack (vinilo)


(Vinilo sellado)

Banda sonora de la película "Yentl" que en 1983 protagonizara la actriz y cantante Brabra Streisand.


  1. Where is it Written?
  2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  3. This is One of Those Moments
  4. No Wonder
  5. Tomorrow Night
  6. Will Someone Ever Look at Me That Way?
  7. No Matter What Happens
  8. No Wonder (Reprise)
  9. A Piece of Sky
  10. The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio version)
Carrito cart 0
You have successfully subscribed!