LA LUPE – The Queen Does Her Own Thing (vinilo sellado)


(Vinilo sellado)

La Lupe canta en inglés en esta producción discográfica.

Incluye los siguientes temas:

  1. Ciao my Love
  2. Down on Me
  3. Bring i ton home to me
  4. Touch Me
  5. Don’t  Play That Song
  6. Once We Loved (Se acabó)
  7. Always Something There to Remind Me
  8. Love is so Fine
  9. Don’t Let Me Lose this Dream
  10. Twist & Shout 


Carrito cart 0
You have successfully subscribed!